Who's Who

STAFF LIST 2023-24

Leadership Team

Executive Head Teacher Steve Meakin
Acting Head Teacher  Tammie Wisnia  
Deputy Head Teacher 
(Curriculum Leader/Mental Health and Wellbeing Leader)
Diane Newman
Inclusion Leader (SENDCo)  Suzie Andrews
Achievement Leader Adam Bruder
Early Years Leader Jess Bailey


Teaching Team

Year Group   Class Teacher Support Staff (LSAs)
Reception Mrs Bailey Mrs Bugg
Year 1 Miss Kettle and Mrs Mitchell Mrs King
Year 2 Mrs Theobald Mrs McArthur
Year 3 Mrs Ahmed and Mrs Newlister   Mrs Reed
Year 4 Mrs Halpin-Jones Mrs Mills
Year 5 Mr Bruder Mrs Granville
Year 6 Miss Newman Miss Cooper, Mrs Southwell, Miss Welch  
PPA  Mrs Mitchell Miss Adams
Wrap Club   Mrs Middleton, Mrs McArthur, Miss Cooper


Admin Team

Admin Officer Deb Cooper
Admin Assistant Fiona Noyce
Site Manager Graham Sprake


Safeguarding Team

Designated Safeguarding Lead Tammie Wisnia
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads

Suzie Andrews
Deb Cooper
Di Newman




Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy